Monday, July 21, 2014

5th Annual International Religious Liberty Award Dinner and Reception

The J. Reuben Clark Law Society, Mid-Atlantic Chapter is pleased to announce the 5th Annual International Religious Liberty Award Dinner and Reception.  In conjunction with the J. Reuben Clark Law School's International Center for Law and Religious Studies, we congratulate this year's award recipient Congressman Frank Wolf from Virginia for his many years of support and work for religious liberty.
Date: Oct 9, 2014
Location: Grand Hyatt Hotel (1000 H Street NW, Washington, D.C., 20001)
Time: Reception at 6pm and Dinner at 6:30
Title of Award: 2014 International Religious Liberty Award
Award Recipient: Congressman Frank Wolf
Previous Award Recipients: 
- Sen. Joe Lieberman (former Senator from Connecticut)
- Seamus Hassen (Founder of Becket Fund)
- Prof. Doug Laycock (Lead Counsel in Hosanna Tabor)
- Dr. John Graz (Secretary General of International Religious Liberty Association)

Sponsorships are available at $2000 and $1000.  Sponsors receive complimentary dinner and reception tickets of 6 and 4 respectively.
Event tickets are now available at $75 per person or $50 for students.

No comments:

Post a Comment